1887 Gold Sovereign 4-Coin Set


1887 Queen Victoria Gold 4-Coin Sovereign Set consists of:

  • 1887 Gold Five-Pound Coin (Quintuple Sovereign)
  • 1887 Gold Double Sovereign
  • 1887 Gold Sovereign
  • 1887 Gold Half-Sovereign

All four coins depict the portrait of Queen Victoria on the obverse, and Benedetto Pistrucci’s famous portrayal of St. George and the dragon on the reverse except the half-sovereign which is a Shieldback.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top